A collection of my published poetry

by Janet M. Gibson

To Jeff on a Summer Evening (1983)

The Door Closes Behind Her (1985)

It's the Feeling of Clay (1990)

Not Quite Iowa Country Music (1999)

Inside, yet Flying a Kite (2007)

Seeing Through her Eyes (2008)

On the Rare Occasion of the Bass Solo (2009)

Friday Night Bowling League (2011)

Chronesthesia (2012)

Speak Me Aloud, Be Not Proud (2013)

Foot in Mouth (2014)

Lamentations for Pennypack Park (2015)

Thoughts During One Cold Winter Week (2016)

Walking the Oval (2017)

Send message to J.M. Gibson
back to home page